Meet your new blogger

Hello! I and others will be overseeing The Word Warrior next year, while our founders are studying on the East Coast and in London Towne. We thought the end of the school year would be the most appropriate time for my inauguration, as no one will have time to read. 

It’s hard to decide what to say while your authors struggle with the question of anonymity. I consider myself a pro-feminist humanist, and independent liberal or libertarian.

I’m an undergraduate at Our Esteemed Institution, where I major in journalism and English, though I’d rather be in philosophy. 

I work best when I have someone to oppose, but am looking for my own voice. 

My nickname is the first of many oblique references to the Dutch Golden Age to come. 

Hopefully, I’ll be able to put together a more substantial post later–though I could coast on my week’s share with the guest post below. In the mean time, best of luck with finals!

Leave a Reply

