Abandon all hope, ye who continue reading

Because when I read

Midway upon the journey of our life
I found myself within a forest dark,
For the straightforward pathway had been lost,

I think, “That would make thrilling gameplay.”

Dante’s Inferno, the first thrid of a triune epic poem that represents a if not the crowning achievement of Christian artistry, has been adapted into a videogame. Yes, it has.

I expect Nisroch : Eagle Heart X-TREME WHIRLWIND! will be the beverage of choice among gamers.

William Blake, first illustration of Dante's Inferno (scene depicted adapted from Canto I-II), 1826

One Response

  1. If I had a PS3, I would be waging war with Dante or being War in Darksiders.

Leave a Reply

