“Bluish Face”

 

In honor of Avatar’s DVD release, via my dear friend Lori (sung to the tune of Stefani Germanotta’s [aka Lady Gaga’s] “Poker Face“):

BLUISH FACE

Nu-nu-nu-nah

Nu-nu-nu-nah

Nu-nu-nu-nah

Nu-nu-no-Oscar
First Verse: Colonel Quaritch:
I wanna kill em like they do in Iraq please
Kill off all the natives drawn quite racistly.
We’re all set to wipe them out starting with the big tree
‘cept for that traitor Sully, he’s off screwing Neytiri.

Viewer(s):
woah oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Film’s in 3d
but still sucks to me
woah oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Film’s in 3d, but still sucks to me

All:
Look at my, look at my
bluish face
(why are they blue a-anywa-ay?)
Look at my, look at my,
look at my, look at my,
avatar’s bluish face
(why are they blue a-anywa-ay?)

Blue blue blue bluish face
Blue blue bluish face
(Ah-ah-va-tar)
Blue blue blue bluish face
Blue blue bluish face
(Ah-ah-va-tar)

Jake:
Don’t wanna roll in this here chair can’t you see
Hollywood thinks that this is not how it’s supposed to be.
Life just can’t have meaning with a disability
So my avatar’s got legs, thank god for CG.

Viewer(s):
woah oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Film’s in 3d
but still sucks to me
woah oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Film’s in 3d, but still sucks to me

All:
Look at my, look at my
avatar’s bluish face
(why are they blue a-anywa-ay?)
Look at my, look at my,
look at my, look at my,
bluish face
(why are they blue a-anywa-ay?)

Blue blue blue bluish face
Blue blue bluish face
(Ah-ah-va-tar)
Blue blue blue bluish face
Blue blue bluish face
(Ah-ah-va-tar)

Neytiri:
I’m not placental nor mammal
So these titties
How’d I get these?

Viewer(s):
Cameron want’d them cuz he’s dirty with his old man flirtin
Just like Fern Gully, Pocahontas
Dances with Wolves, why all the big fuss?
I think that I’ve seen this, I’ve seen this
Paid ten bucks just to see this piss

All (x 3)
Look at my, look at my
Bluish face
(Nu-nu-no-Oscar)
Look at my, look at my,
look at my, look at my,
avatar’s bluish face
(Nu-nu-no-Oscar)

One Response

  1. this is so awesome!

Leave a Reply

