A letter from Interim Dean Jeanne Hossenlopp to ARSC students on the O’Brien affair

This message comes to you courtesy of the Klingler College of Arts and Sciences List Serves. Please do not reply directly to this message. Thank you.
 
Dear students of the Klingler College of Arts and Sciences,
 
The events of the past week concerning the Arts and Sciences deanship have raised serious concerns for many of us and I can imagine that has raised questions and concerns for many of you. The attached letter is being sent to members of our college family. I hope that we can all work together to move forward from this very difficult situation. Please let me know if there are any particular concerns that I can help with at this time.
 
Good luck with finals, 
 
Jeanne M. Hossenlopp, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Chemistry
Marquette University
414-288-7230

2 Responses

  1. Uhhh, could you add the “attached message”?

    • Oops. Thanks for keeping me honest. I have the attatched message, but my computer doesn’t let me open PDF’s (overzealous pop-up blocker I haven’t figured out how to turn off), but will be posting it ASAP.

Leave a Reply

