Fin

Longtime readers deserve better than this sendoff; but due to the constraints which have stymied down this blog’s publication rate to a trickle necessitate brevity here as well. The Word Warrior will not be continuing as a sustained effort in media, social, and intellectual commentary. I may occasionally be posting stories to the site because I foresee their being useful to a broader outside project—but they will not be attended by my commentary, and will likely be few and far between.

It pains me to end the project; I met some remarkable Marquette people through it. But now that I am gone from school and refocusing my energies on finding employment, there are other projects demanding my attention and energies.

Thank you all again, and may you rise to all occasions.

Leave a Reply

